Select Page
Loading Events

Events for May 15, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

9:00 am

Intro to kvCORE

May 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Intro to kvCORE WHEN: Tuesday through Thursday @ 9AM PST/12PM EST This webinar is an introduction to the kvCore tools & navigation. Please register for the date and time that works best for you by clicking the link below. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Find out more »

10:00 am

Real Estate News & Technology Tuesdays – Using Affiliate Marketing as a Real Estate Agent

May 15 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

WHERE: Live on Facebook! WHEN: Tuesday, May 15 @ 10AM PST / 1PM EST Using Affiliate Marketing as a Real Estate Agent Talking about real estate week after week can be boring for most of your viewers. By introducing other local businesses into your mix, you'll draw in new crowds and keep them on their […]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

On-Boarding Training and Review Session

May 15 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

On-Boarding Training and Review Session Every Tuesday at 12PM PST/3PM EST These training sessions are for ALL agents, new and old. It is a good session for you to understand the basics of the file management systems, compliance, marketing and other tools that are offered by Allison James. This class will be no more than […]

Find out more »

Temecula Lunch & Learn – How to do Affiliate Marketing with a YouTube Channel

May 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Corner Bakery Cafe, 32435 Temecula Pkwy
Temecula, CA 92592 United States
+ Google Map

How to do Affiliate Marketing with a YouTube Channel YouTube is a great marketing resource for your business. Talking about real estate week after week can be boring for most of your viewers. By introducing other local businesses into your mix, you'll draw in new crowds and keep them on their toes. During this Lunch […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events