Select Page
Loading Events

Events for June 12, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

9:00 am

Intro to kvCORE

June 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Intro to kvCORE WHEN: Tuesday through Thursday @ 9AM PST/12PM EST This webinar is an introduction to the kvCore tools & navigation. Please register for the date and time that works best for you by clicking the link below. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Find out more »

10:00 am

Real Estate News & Technology Tuesdays – How to Keep Your Active Clients Up-to-Date with Twitter

June 12 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

WHERE: Live on Facebook! WHEN: Tuesday, June 12 @ 10AM PST / 1PM EST How to Keep Your Active Clients Up-to-Date with Twitter For some of your clients, Facebook and Instagram just don't happen. Maybe Twitter is their thing. However, Twitter can be a firehose of information. Flooding your clients newsfeed with everything from breaking […]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

On-Boarding Training and Review Session

June 12 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

On-Boarding Training and Review Session Every Tuesday at 12PM PST/3PM EST These training sessions are for ALL agents, new and old. It is a good session for you to understand the basics of the file management systems, compliance, marketing and other tools that are offered by Allison James. This class will be no more than […]

Find out more »

Carlsbad Lunch & Learn – How to Connect with Clients & Attract New Leads with Twitter

June 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

How to Connect with Clients & Attract New Leads with Twitter For some of your clients, Facebook and Instagram just don't happen. Maybe Twitter is their thing. However, Twitter can be a firehose of information. Flooding your clients newsfeed with everything from breaking news to celebrity mishaps. So how do you stand out? What do […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events